Governance‎ > ‎Steering Group‎ > ‎

Steering Group Meeting May 2013

The May meeting of the LCDB Steering Group was held at the Ministry of Science and Innovation on Monday 6th May.

Micaela Buckley (Chair) – MBIE
Mike Judd – NZ Geospatial Office (NZGO)
Allan Ross - DOC
Craig Trotter - MPI
Karl Majorhazi - MfE
Deborah Burgess - MfE
Reece Hill – Regional Council Rep
David Pairman – Landcare Research
Peter Newsome - Landcare Research
James Shepherd - Landcare Research

Meeting agenda  View    Download

Meeting minutes available after approval at next meeting 

David Pairman,
2 May 2013, 22:13