Governance‎ > ‎

Technical Advisory Group

A Technical Advisory Group provides advice, such as future uses of land cover products, strengths and weaknesses of the current products etc, recommendations on technical aspects, but not involved in the governance of the project.  

Terms of reference for the Technical advisory group, drafted in January 2012, were discussed and amended at the February 2012 Steering Group meeting.  View   Download

Nominations for the Technical Advisory group came from the Steering Group and initial membership consists of;

Deborah Burgess (MfE)

Craig Briggs (Waikato RC) 

Zach Hill (ECan)

Jim Lambie, (Horizons RC)

Fran McNamara (LINZ)

Philippa Crisp (Greater Wellington RC)

Amy Rush (Environment Southland)

Elaine Wright (DOC)

April 2012 TAG meeting

David Pairman,
18 Mar 2012, 20:19