Technical Advisory Group meeting - April 2012

The inaugural meeting to the LCDB's Technical Advisory Group (TAG)  Governance Group will be held at Landcare's Wellington office on Tuesday 24th April.

Deborah Burgess (MfE)
Reece Hill (Waikato RC)
Zach Hill (ECan)
Jim Lambie, (Horizons RC)
Fran McNamara (LINZ)
Tim Park (Greater Wellington RC)
Amy Rush (Environment Southland)
Elaine Wright (DOC)
David Pairman (Landcare)
Peter Newsome (Landcare)
James Shepherd (Landcare)

Meeting agenda View   Download
TAG terms of reference View   Download 
Creative commons reference
Meeting minutes View  Download
David Pairman,
18 Apr 2012, 19:49
David Pairman,
26 Apr 2012, 22:40
David Pairman,
16 Jul 2012, 16:07