News items‎ > ‎

August Steering Group Meeting

posted 29 Aug 2012, 21:21 by David Pairman
The August meeting of the LCDB Steering Group was held at the Ministry of Science and Innovation on Monday 27th August.

Viv Smith (Chair) – MSI
Len Brown - Ministry for the Environment
Mike Judd – NZ Geospatial Office (NZGO)
Reece Hill – Regional Council Rep
Craig Trotter - Ministry for Primary Industries
Allan Ross - Dept of Conservation
David Pairman – Landcare Research
James Shepherd – Landcare Research

For more information see Steering Group Meeting August 2012