News items‎ > ‎

December 2011 Governance Group meeting

posted 12 Dec 2011, 19:41 by David Pairman
The December meeting of the LCDB Governance Group will be held at the Ministry of Science and Innovation on Friday 9th December.

MSI - Viv Smith (Chair) – MSI
Sarah McDermott – MSI
Allan Ross – DOC
Len Brown – MfE
Craig Trotter – MAF
Kevin Sweeney – NZ Geospatial Office (NZGO)
Rob Phillips – Regional Council Rep
David Pairman – Landcare Research
Peter Newsome – Landcare Research
James Shepherd – Landcare Research

For more information see Governance Group Meeting December 2011.