News items‎ > ‎

February 2012 Governance Group meeting

posted 16 Feb 2012, 18:52 by David Pairman
The February meeting of the LCDB Governance Group was held at the Ministry of Science and Innovation on Friday 8th February.

Viv Smith (Chair) – MSI
Len Brown – MfE
Karl Majorhazi – MfE
Craig Trotter – MAF
Kevin Sweeney – NZ Geospatial Office (NZGO)
Rob Phillips – Regional Council Rep
David Pairman – Landcare Research
Peter Newsome – Landcare Research

For more information see Governance Group Meeting February 2012.